Holiday China Tour  
Attractions >> Guangxi >> Guilin Attractions

Attraction in Guilin Counties

There are 12 counties under the jurisdiction of Guilin. They 12 countries are: Yangshuo County, Lingchuan County, Xing'an County, Quanzhou County, Yongfu County, Ziyuan County, Guanyang County, Pingle County, Lipu County, Lingui County, Gongcheng County and Longsheng County.

Content on this page requires a newer version of the Adobe Flash Player

Get Adobe Flash Player


China Tour Online Help

China tour operator
Service available 24X7

Popular China Theme Tours

Classic China Tours
Leisure China Tours
China Photography Tour
China Ancient Town Tours
China Train Tours
China Silk Road Tours
China Hiking Tours
China Student Tours
Seasonal China Tours
Muslim China Tours